Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zahmu Tukay

Zahmu Tukay

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zahmu Tukay
"Bob Lawrence team with State Farm are the most reliability, trustworthiness, and transparency are highly valued qualities. I never have to worry about what Bob’s is not telling me……The transparency is top tier! Competitive rates!"
Profile photo of Barbara Bechtel

Barbara Bechtel

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Bechtel
"There's something about being able to sit down and talk with someone about insurance! Definitely beats doing it over the phone (as I've done for the past several years). Bob was able to answer questions and explain why certain features/limits were recommended. Everything was done in minimal time--and I didn't even have an appointment; just dropped in. Do yourself a favor and do the same!"
Profile photo of Jan Gauger

Jan Gauger

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Gauger
"Bob was very helpful and went the extra mile to get us the insurance policy we needed. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Matthew Walz

Matthew Walz

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Walz
"I was hit by another guy and his insurance company was trying to total my car for far less than it was worth. With Bob's help I was able to get an ADDITIONAL $2,000 to make me whole!"
Profile photo of Chris Guarnera

Chris Guarnera

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Guarnera
"Bob is always available to supply answers to our insurance questions as well as assist with policy coverage updates and claims. We trust Bob Lawrence with all of our personal and business insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lisa ONeil

Lisa ONeil

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa ONeil
"Seamless transition! All my questions were answered. Professional and I feel confident in my choice"
Profile photo of Keith

Keith

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith
"I was having trouble logging into the app. Called the office and Kathy was able to provide the info I needed quickly and professionally!"
Profile photo of Gene Goetz

Gene Goetz

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Goetz
"Great agency. Courteous and extremely professional. 5 big ol" stars"
Profile photo of Molly Schaffer

Molly Schaffer

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Schaffer
"The Bob Lawrence State Farm office is awesome! They were very helpful with our hail claim and roof replacement. And we appreciate Bob helping us keep our life insurance updated for our families needs!"
Profile photo of R Hogan

R Hogan

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R Hogan
"Bob is a one of a kind agent who gets to know you and your needs... He becomes part of your family. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and gets answers for you expediently. He is AWESOME!"
Profile photo of Carlos J. Garcia

Carlos J. Garcia

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos J. Garcia
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Bob, a highly professional and knowledgeable life insurance agent. From the moment I reached out for assistance, Bob exemplified what a top-notch insurance agent should be. Bob's expertise in the field of life insurance is truly impressive. He took the time to understand my unique circumstances and financial goals, and then provided me with a variety of tailored options to choose from and helped me make an informed decision with confidence. What sets Bob apart from other agents is his genuine care and commitment towards his clients. He went above and beyond to ensure that I understood the terms of my policy and that it aligned perfectly with my needs. Bob's attention to detail and unwavering patience is a true testament to his exceptional customer service skills. I will be recommending Bob to everyone! Thank you Bob."
Profile photo of Kay Mariani

Kay Mariani

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Mariani
"Bob, Brady and Kelsey were amazing! Very quick with a quote, but took all the time I needed to answer questions, and find a plan that fit myself and my family."
Profile photo of Mohamed Aithadi

Mohamed Aithadi

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamed Aithadi
"I was well taking care of by Brady. I called in for to buy insurance for my car & ask questions about the insurance policy. He was very helpful and patient with me. I was giving all the time to find me the perfect price. Thank you Bob L., & his staff ( Brady)."
Profile photo of Gina Kazmerski

Gina Kazmerski

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Kazmerski
"Bob is an extremely knowledgeable and helpful agent and does a great job evaluating options for and advocating for his clients. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Pam Gee

Pam Gee

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Gee
"Bob Lawrence is great: explains insurance so you understand it. If you need to reach him you can. Get an agent you trust so when you need their help they are there for you. Insurance is confusing enough- let him help you so you can do what you do best."
Profile photo of Cory & Danette Mundahl

Cory & Danette Mundahl

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory & Danette Mundahl
"Great agent! Wish there were more stars to give. I love this whole team, they are efficient, pleasant, personable, and most of all the communication is top-notch. I couldn't ask for a better agent and team to keep my home, auto, and assets safe and my life worry-free!"
Profile photo of Mikaela K

Mikaela K

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikaela K
"I had a great experience with this State Farm insurance agency when I needed to find new car insurance. I didn’t have much knowledge regarding insurance, so this agency provided me with great information to help me find the best price for my car insurance. Brady, one of their insurance agents helped educate me about the insurance process and took care of everything in a timely manner! I really appreciate everything they did and continue to do for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of DJ Weisenberger

DJ Weisenberger

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DJ Weisenberger
"Just had a fantastic experience with Bob’s team and in just a few minutes I was able to save over $400/month in car insurance along with a great savings on my home owners insurance as well! The process was quick and easy to make the switch. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jacob Connell

Jacob Connell

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Connell
"amazing. called me and got my auto insurance lower than normal by bundling with renters insurance. brady is phenomenal."
Profile photo of Barb Barrett

Barb Barrett

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Barrett
"Bob took a lot of time walking me through the details of our quote. He was able to explain the importance of each aspect, so I understood what areas of coverage were included. We ended up with much better coverage at a lower rate! Excited to have Bob on our side if the need should arise. Don't hesitate reaching out to him for a quote--his customer service is top notch!"
Profile photo of Yvonne Kleis

Yvonne Kleis

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Kleis
"Brady was great to work with."
Profile photo of betty benson

betty benson

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by betty benson
"Been with state farm for about 40 years never had any issues always helpful"
Profile photo of Chris Weberg

Chris Weberg

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Weberg
"Brady Mundahl and the team over at Bob Lawrence do amazing work, got me the best rate possible and with the best service possible. Only place Id consider for my insurance!!"
Profile photo of ANGELA LOPEZ

ANGELA LOPEZ

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ANGELA LOPEZ
"I had a great experience with Brady Mundahl today. I called him to get a quote on homeowners/ car insurance, and ended up going with State Farm. He explained everything thoroughly and also got me savings!"
Profile photo of Dawn Blaney

Dawn Blaney

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Blaney
"Bob is always incredibly thoughtful, quick to respond and answer questions. I feel like I'm his only client! If you're looking for a trustworthy agent - Bob is your guy!"