Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Lawrence IV

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bob Lawrence IV

5 out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nick Schaefer

Nick Schaefer

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephen Simon

Stephen Simon

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Russ Miller

Russ Miller

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bob and his team are incredible! Anytime I need something their response Is extremely fast! I would highly recommend Bob."
Profile photo of Ann Miller

Ann Miller

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Travis Bauer

Travis Bauer

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Terri Wolfe

Terri Wolfe

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I stopped in to pay my bill and I had a wonderful experience. This has been my insurance home for a while and I have been very pleased."
Profile photo of Nadine Smith

Nadine Smith

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Camille Abrams

Camille Abrams

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bob and team are very responsive and knowledgeable! It is a pleasure working with them."
Profile photo of Jim Jenkins

Jim Jenkins

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rebekah Hardy

Rebekah Hardy

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hollie Laney

Hollie Laney

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bob is absolutely amazing! He is a huge supporter of small business and is active in his community. He is trustworthy and always willing to help! We have our auto, home and personal policies insured through State Farm. Highly recommend Bob Lawrence!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Shanklin

Jeremy Shanklin

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Linda Lawrence

Linda Lawrence

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bob and his team are always available to answer questions and assist with our changing needs. We are very happy with his agency."
Profile photo of Brad North

Brad North

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bob is the best in the business. He cares about us and goes the extra mile providing exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Jake Schaffer

Jake Schaffer

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brian Wells

Brian Wells

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent who goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Katie Austin

Katie Austin

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Seth is great at his job! He got back to me that same day and took extra time out of his day to try and get me the best quote for auto insurance. I currently have renters insurance with State Farm and they have been nothing but great and efficient!"
Profile photo of Jack Arend

Jack Arend

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was in need of renters insurance and Seth King was referred to me by my sister. He set me up with my policy quickly and easily and had an answer for all my questions."
Profile photo of Candice McCardle

Candice McCardle

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been so appreciative of the great customer service and experience at Bob Lawrence State Farm over the years! Highly recommend to anyone in Minnesota and they are extremely helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Kylie Nelson

Kylie Nelson

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Madison Keefe

Madison Keefe

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cheapest renters insurance I could find. The process was super easy and Seth was very kind, informative, and personable. Great experience and would recommend Bob Lawrence's agency to anyone!"
Profile photo of Sarah Antinozzi

Sarah Antinozzi

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5